A Troyella Story-Chapter 1

June 16, 2008 cbstarpengie

“And then what happened?” Gabriella Montez asked Troy Bolton.
“She said that she had met someone else.” Troy replied sadly.
Gabriella was in Troy’s room on Friday night, discussing the latest drama in Troy’s love life. There was always a small drama going on but that was because Troy, with his blonde hair, blue eyes and basketball-player physique, was very attractive and basically no girl could resist him! Except from Gabriella of course, who’d been Troy’s best friend since the start of school and did not see him in a “boyfriend” kind of way.
Gabriella sat down next to Troy. “Oh Troy, I’m sorry.” she said.
“Don’t be,” Troy gave a weak smile. “It’s just that… Nah, never mind.”
“Tell me!” Gabriella looked at him, worryingly. It wasn’t like Troy to talk about his deepest feelings.
“Well, it’s just that all my relationships last less than two months! I just want one long-term relationship with a girl who I can spoil, show-off and talk to properly!” he stood up and walked over to the window.
‘Aww, I feel so bad for him,’ Gabriella thought to herself. ‘That was surprisingly sweet of him to say that!’ She stood up, walked over to Troy and gave him a hug.
“Hey,” she said when she pulled back. “At least you’re in relationships! I think guys just, see right through me!”
Troy smiled. “Aww, Gabs, there’s plenty of guys who like you! Josh – that new guy in the basketball team – thinks you’re hot. Want me to arrange something?”
Gabriella laughed. “Maybe. We’ll see how it goes.” she said. She glanced at her watch. “I should go. I promised my Mom I’d wash the dishes for her and I haven’t done it yet!” she grabbed her bag and walked to the door.
“Bye,” Troy said. “And thanks for coming over and listening to me being such a girl!”
Gabriella laughed again. “Oh you are not a girl! You’re not pretty enough!” She ran out of the room giggling and Troy heard her leave the house. He smiled. It was cool to have a friend like Gabby.

Entry Filed under: ***The Story***

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

June 2008
M T W T F S S
     
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Most Recent Posts

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

